India vs West Indies 2nd T20: MS Dhoni wins toss, elects to bowl

, 8:54 PM IST

Lauderhill :India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to bowl in the second and final Twenty20 International against the West Indies, here today.

India, who lost the first match by one run yesterday, have replaced all rounder Stuart Binny with leg-spinner Amit Mishra while the West Indies are unchanged.

The Teams:

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni ©, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite ©, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine and Samuel Badree.