Friday , August 18 2017
Home / News / Hyderabad / KCR appoints chairmen for ten corporations in Telangana

KCR appoints chairmen for ten corporations in Telangana

Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao has nominated chairmen for ten organisations, according to a press release from the Chief Minister’s office here on Wednesday. Of the ten nominations announced today, five were from the minorities.

Following are the new chairmen: Mir Inayath Ali Baqri (Hyderabad)- Setwin ; Shaik Budan Baig (Khammam)- Telangana State Industrial Development Corporation ; Kondabala Koteswara Rao (Khammam)-Telangana State Seeds Development Corporation Limited ; Syed Abdul Aleem (Nizamabad Urban)- NEDCAP ; Mohammed Yousuf Zahid (Hyderabad)- Telangana State Khadi & Village Industries Board ; K. Viplav Kumar (Hyderabad)-Telangana State Urban Finance Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited ; Thati Venkateshwarlu, MLA (Bhadradri)- Telangana State Tribal Co-Operative Finance Corporation ; Syed Akbar Hussain (Karimangar)- Telangana State Minority Finance Corporation Limited ; Bollam Sampath Kumar Gupta (Warangal) – Telangana State Handicrafts Corporation Limited  and Goundla Nagendar Goud (Vikarabad)- Telangana State Education and Welfare Infrastructure Development Corporation. (NSS)