A .P. Legislative Council Committee Meetings held today

, 9:12 PM IST

The preliminary meetings of Papers Laid Committee and Petitions Committee of AP legislative Council held today in the presence of Dr. A. Chakrapani  Chairman , A P Legislative Council in his Chambers. The Chairman on Papers laid YVB Rajendra Prasad MLC and the Chairman of Petitions Committee S V Satish Kumar Reddy MLC, Dy Chairman, APLC were presided over the respective comities. The committee meetings were inaugurated by Chairman, APLC.


The Petitions committee have decided to review the pending petitions and the Papers Laid Committee have decided to review the pending audit reports of State Public Under takings.


The  members of Papers Laid Committee  P Chalapathi Rao MLC,  Mohammed Jani MLC, and the Members of the Committee on Petitions, A S Rama Krishna MLC,  K. Veerabhadra Swamy MLC and  K.Satyanarayana Rao, Secretary, A .P. State Legislature Secretariat and  Satyanandam OSD , AP Legislative Council were attended the meetings. (NSS)