Sarfaraz Ahmed appointed Collector Kareem Nagar, Shahnawaz Qasim SP Khammam

, 12:59 PM IST

Hyderabad: Collectors, SPs, Commissioners and DCPs have been appointed for new districts and cities in Telangana. Sarfaraz Ahmed Collector has been appointed as SP Kareem Nagar and Shahnawaz Qasim has been appointed as SP Khammam.

The new districts of Telangana are all set to function from today on the occasion of Vijaya Dasami.

Siasat news