Sujana takes oath as MP

, 8:31 PM IST

Union Minister Sujana Choudhary took oath as Rajya Sabha member today.


He was elected second time as member of the upper house from Andhra Pradesh by ruling TDP.


Choudhary was administered the oath by Rajya Sabha Chairman Hamid Ansari. TDP member took oath in Telugu. (NSS)