26 C
Hyderabad, In
23 June, 2017 - Fri
Home Tags 2016 bypoll results

Tag: 2016 bypoll results

BJP wins riot-hit Muzaffarnagar SEAT by 6000 VOTES

Lucknow: BJP defeated the Uttar Pradesh's ruling Samajwadi Party by 6000 votes. The BJP snatches the Muzaffarnagar from ruling Samajwadi Party, which held the Muzaffarnagar...