Monday , December 5 2016
Home / News / Hyderabad / TS Govt constitutes panel for State Film Awards

TS Govt constitutes panel for State Film Awards


The Telangana Government has constituted a committee to formulate modalities, rules and regulations, including nomenclature of the State Film Award.

The nine-member committee will be headed by Advisor to Government (YATC Endowments & Media Affairs) K. V. Ramana Chary. The other members are Telangana State Film Chambers of Commerce president P. Ram Mohan Reddy, TSFCC Secretary K. Murali Mohan, Tammareddy Bharadwaja, V. Venkataramana Reddy (Dil Raju), M. Shyam Prasad Reddy, N. Shankar and Suresh Kondeti. Senior IAS officer Navin Mittal will be the Member Secretary of committee.(INN)

Read Also


Scrap Rs 2000, revoke note ban: Narayana asks Modi