Wednesday , October 12 2016
Home / Photos / Hyderabad / TSRTC Union Election 2016

TSRTC Union Election 2016


Senior CPI leader & Honarary President TSRTC Employees Union Syed Azeez Pasha Ex-MP, and Telangana RTC Mazdoor Union President Ashwadhama Reddy was participated in election campaign of Registered  TSRTC Employees Union at Mehdi Patnam RTC depot on Friday. (Photo: Zabi)


Read Also

BENGALURU, OCT 11 (UNI) :- Women dancing during Sindoor Khela on the last day of the Durga Puja festival organised by Bengali association in Bengaluru on Tuesday. UNI PHOTO-77U

Women dancing during Sindoor Khela