2nd T20I: India win toss, choose to bowl

Ahmedabad, March 14 : India won the toss and chose to bowl at the Narendra Modi Stadium ahead of the second T20I on Sunday. Suryakumar Yadav and Ishan Kishan will make their debut for India in place of Axar Patel and Shikhar Dhawan, respectively.

England currently lead the five-match series 1-0.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-generated from IANS service.

MS Education Academy
Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button