• Top Stories
  • Popular
  • People Also Viewed
  • Poll
  • Share
  • Comments
Home / News / India /

AIMIM candidate leads from Aurangabad East

AIMIM candidate leads from Aurangabad East

Mumbai: AIMIM candidate, Dr. Abdul Gaffar Quadri Syed is leading from Aurangabad East Assembly Constituency.

In 2014, BJP’s Atul Moreshwar Save had won from the Constituency.

Meanwhile, Ajaz Khan is leading from Byculla Assembly Constituency. In Assembly election of 2014, Waris Yusuf Pathan had won the seat.

It may be mentioned that Bahujan Samaj Party’s Kishor Vishvanath Mhaske, Majlis Bachao Tahreek’s Isa Yaseen and others are also contesting from the Constituency.

People Also Viewed

Go back to top