Assembly House Committee for Minorities constituted

Hyderabad: Speaker of TS Assembly constituted various House Committees of TS Assembly. Mr. Mohammed Fareeduddin has been nominated Chairman of the House of Committee for Minorities Welfare Department.

Its members are: Mr. T. Prakash Goud, Mr. D. Ganesh, Mr. M. Gopinath, Mr. P. Shekhar Reddy, Mr. K. Manik Rao, Mr. Ahmed bin Abdullah Balalla, Mr. Stephenson, Mr. S. Ameenul Hasan Jaferi, Mr. D. Rajeshwar Rao.

MS Education Academy
Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button