• Top Stories
  • Popular
  • People Also Viewed
  • Related News
  • Poll
  • Share
  • Comments

Giriraj Singh vs Kanhaiya Kumar: Here’re the updates

Giriraj Singh vs Kanhaiya Kumar: Here’re the updates

Begusarai: In Begusarai Lok Sabha Constituency, the real contest is between, BJP’s Mr. Giriraj Singh, CPI’s Mr. Kanhaiya Kumar and RJD’s Mr. Tanweer Hassan.

Former JNU students’ leader, Mr. Kanhaiya Kumar had contested the election for the first time. He had launched a crowdfunding campaign in partnership with OurDemocracy, a platform to collect money to contest the elections.

Mr. Giriraj Singh, Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises is also known for his controversial statements. He had earlier served as Minister of Cooperative, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Resource Development in the Government of Bihar.

Time Event
06:00 p.m. Mr. Giriraj Singh leading
10:00 a.m. Mr. Giriraj Singh leading
8:00 a.m. Counting of votes begins (click here to read more)

People Also Viewed

Go back to top