KTR Greets New Ministers

Hyderabad: TRS Working President KT Rama Rao today extended hearty greetings to the new members of the cabinet who have taken oath at Raj Bhavan today. In a twitter, KTR who was a former minister, has extended greetings to them and wished them all the best.

Rama Rao expressed confidence that the new ministers in the cabinet will work under the able guidance and direction of Chief Minister, K Chandrasekhar Rao. The ministers will work for all round development and welfare of Telangana, the TRS working president has said. In addition to CM KCR and Home Minister Mahamood Ali, the cabinet has got four old and six new ministers, totaling to 12.

READ:  GHMC polls: Prakash Raj urges Hyderabad to vote for harmony


Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button