Leaders at Parliament House

Chief Minister of Karnataka, B.S. Yediyurappa , Chief Minister of Himichal Pardesh , Jai Ram Thakur , BJP MP Kiran Kher and Home Secretary, Union Minister Parhlad Patel at Parliament House in New Delhi on August 06, 2019.(Photo By Hamid Ali)

This post was last modified on August 7, 2019 1:37 am

Show comments