MIM gets two berth in Lok Sabha for first time

Hyderabad: For the past so many years, MIM was representing Hyderabad by its sole M.P. Earlier, Mr. Sultan Salahuddin Owaisi former MIM Chief used to represent Hyderabad Lok Sabha seat. Later, his son, Mr. Asaduddin Owaisi represented Hyderabad Parliamentary Constituency three times. For the fourth time also, Mr. Asaduddin Owaisi got elected to Lok Sabha from Hyderabad.

This time, MIM created history by electing two M.Ps to Lok Sabha. The second M.P who was elected from Aurangabad is Mr. Syed Imtiyaz Jaleel.

[source_without_link]SIASAT NEWS[/source_without_link]

This post was last modified on May 24, 2019 7:11 pm

Show comments
Published by