MIM MLA will be made Pro-tem Speaker of Telangana Assembly, says Asaduddin Owaisi

Hyderabad: Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM) Chief, Mr. Asaduddin Owaisi on his twitter handle declared the name of the pro-tem speaker of Telangana Assembly.

He also thanked Chief Minister of Telangana State, Mr. K. Chandrashekar Rao.

Mr. Owaisi wrote, “MUMTAZ Ahmad Khan 6 term MLA of CHARMINAR from MIM will be made Pro-tem Speaker of Telangana Assembly ,I am thankful to @TelanganaCMO KCR saheb”.

MS Education Academy

It may be mentioned that earlier, Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed Khan was the MLA from Yakutpura Assembly Constituency, however, in 2018 TS Assembly Polls, he won Charminar Assembly Seat.

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button