• Top Stories
  • Popular
  • People Also Viewed
  • Related News
  • Poll
  • Share
  • Comments

MIM wins Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat

MIM wins Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat

MIM candidate Syed Imtiaz Jaleel had won from Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat of Maharashtra. While Jaleel got 388,042 votes, his nearest rival Chandrakant Khaire of Shivsena got 381,975 votes, as per the figures displayed on Election Commission of India’s website till the time of writing this report.

In Bihar’s Kishangunj, MIM candidate Akhtarul Iman stood third. This seat has been won by Dr. Mohammad Jawed of Congress party who defeated his nearest rival Syed Mahmood Ashraf of JD (U) by over 34,000 votes.


People Also Viewed

Go back to top