Modi 2.0: Here’s the list of Union Cabinet Ministers

New Delhi [India]: Capping a landslide victory in the Lok Sabha elections, Narendra Modi, along with his Councils of Minister, on Thursday took oath as the 15th Prime Minister of India in the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan.
The 68-year-old stalwart took oath as the Prime Minister for the second consecutive term.

Top leaders and guests were invited from around the world and across the nation to attend Modi’s swearing-in ceremony.

President Ram Nath Kovind administered the oath of office and secrecy at the function which was attended by Heads of government and representatives from BIMSTEC countries, besides Prime Minister of Mauritius and President of Kyrgyzstan.

MS Education Academy

Several overseas friends of the party from 15 countries, including the US, Australia, Germany, and the UK, were also invited.

Here’s the list of Union Cabinet Ministers as reported by News 18

  1. Amit Shah
  2. Arjun Ram Meghwal
  3. Nitin Gadkari
  4. Prakash Javadekar
  5. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
  6. Ramdas Athawale
  7. Piyush Goyal
  8. Ravi Shankar Prasad
  9. Babul Supriyo
  10. Jitendra Singh
  11. Nirmala Sitharaman
  12. Rao Inderjit
  13. Kiren Rijiju
  14. Suresh Angadi
  15. Prahlad Joshi
  16. Ram Vilas Paswan
  17. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
  18. Santosh Gangwar
  19. Ramesh Pokhriyal
  20. Rajnath Singh
  21. Kailash Chaudhary
  22. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
  23. Arvind Sawant
  24. Dharmendra Pradhan
  25. VK Singh
  26. Narendra Singh Tomar
  27. Sanjeev Balyan
  28. Nityanand Rai
  29. Thawar Chand Gehlot
  30. Smriti Irani
  31. Prahlad Patel
  32. Sadananda Gowda
  33. Giriraj Singh
  34. Hardeep Singh Puri
  35. Shripad Yesso Naik
  36. Dr Harsh Vardhan
  37. S Jaishankar


With inputs from ANI

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button