Newly Elected TRS MLCs

Newly elected TRS MLCs Naveen Kumar Kurmaiah, Patnam Mahender Reddy, Thera Chinnapa Reddy and P. Srinivas Reddy taking oath of office before Deputy Chairman Dr. Nethi Vidyasagar Rao in his chambers in Council premises on Wednesday. Other ministers, MLAs and leaders were also present

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button