Protest Outside Assembly

TPCC President & MP Uttam Kumar Reddy, along with CLP leader Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, MLA D. Sridhar Babu, ex-minister Mohammed Ali Shabbir and others staging a protest in Assembly premises against the merger of 12 Congress MLAs with TRS

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button