Six women in Modi’s ministry

New Delhi: The Union Ministers sworn in on Thursday has six women with three in the cabinet rank.

The cabinet ministers are Nirmala Sitharaman, Smriti Irani and Harsimrat Kaur Badal.

The three Ministers of State are Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, Renuka Singh Saruta and Debasree Chaudhuri.

MS Education Academy


Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button