• Latest
  • Share
  • Comments
  • Top Stories
  • Trending

T20I series: Sri Lanka to tour India next year

T20I series: Sri Lanka to tour India next year

Mumbai: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Wednesday announced their schedule for the T20I series against Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka will tour India for a three-match T20I series, which will start on January 5 next year in Guwahati.

Second T20I

The second T20I will be played on January 7 in Indore followed by the last match on January 10 in Pune.

Earlier, Zimbabwe were scheduled to tour India but due to team’s suspension by International Cricket Council (ICC), the BCCI invited Sri Lanka for the series.

Get the latest updates in Hyderabad City News, Technology, Entertainment, Sports, Politics and Top Stories on WhatsApp & Telegram by subscribing to our channels. You can also download our app for Android and iOS.

Go back to top