Telangana Municipal Polls 2020

  • NewsAIMIM

    TS municipal polls: AIMIM wins Bhainsa

    HYDERABAD: The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) led by President and Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi has won Bhainsa with a huge majority in the Telangana Municipal elections. Bhainsa was recently rocked by…

  • Hyderabad NewsTelangana Municipal Poll Results 2020

    Telangana Municipal Poll Results 2020

    Telangana: The counting of the municipal elections 2020 votes is going at a brisk pace across Telangana. The TRS heading to assure the huge mandate with gaining more than 90 per cent…

  • Hyderabad News

    TRS set to sweep Telangana Municipal Polls 2020

    HYDERABAD: The ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) took early leads in municipal elections as counting of votes was underway across the state on Saturday. Handsome victory The TRS has already registered a…

Back to top button