Uttam forms panel to discuss and choose MLC nominee

Hyderabad: After discussing about MLC elections from MLAs quota with senior MLAs, TPCC president Uttam Kumar Reddy formed a nine-member sub-committee with the following leaders to discuss the issue and submit recommendations.

Duddilla Sridhar Babu, Vanama Venkateswara Rao, P. Sabitha Indra Reddy, Gandra Venkata Ramana Reddy, Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy, Devireddy Sudhir Reddy, Podem Veeraiah, Rega Kantha Rao, Chirumarthi Lingaiah.

The sub-committee will meet on Monday and make recommendation of Congress MLC candidates from MLAs quota.

MS Education Academy


Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button