Victory of six Muslim MPs celebrated in UP

UP: At the office of Shibli Welfare Society at Bindol Village, the success of six Muslim MPs from UP was celebrated.

It may be noted that from UP, Dr. Shafeeq ur Rahman Barq, Kunwar Danish Ali, Afzal Ansari, S T Hasan, Mohammed Azam Khan and Haji Fazul Rahman were elected to Lok Sabha this time.

The residents of the village expressed the hope that these Muslim MPs will measure up to the expectation of the community.

READ:  BJP nominates Sushil Kumar Modi for Rajya Sabha bypolls
Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button