Tuesday , October 11 2016
Home / Photos / Hyderabad / Standing Council Meet of TNGOs

Standing Council Meet of TNGOs




President Telangana Jagruthi and MP Nizambad Kavita Kalvakuntala were participated in standing council meeting of TNGOs at Nizamabad. TNGOs Honorary President Devi Prasad, President Karam Ravindar Reddy and others can also be seen. (Photo: Zabi)


Read Also

BELAGAVI, OCT 10 (UNI)- RSS volunteers in the new uniform, participating in a Pad Sanchalan (march past) on the eve of Vijaya Dhashami festival,  in  Belagavi on Monday. UNI PHOTO-64U

After 90 years, RSS drops khaki chaddi, adopts trousers