Friday , August 18 2017
Home / Photos / Hyderabad / Team to Celebrate Victory

Team to Celebrate Victory

TRS team of Narayankhed By- polls elections led by State Minister T Harish Rao, and Deputy Speaker Padma Devendar Reddy called on Chief Minister K Chandershakhar Rao after Naryankhed’s histrorical victory.  Narayankhed’s newly elected MLA Bhupala Reddy can also be seen. (Photo: Zabi)