Saturday , October 15 2016
Home / News / Telangana / TPCC constitutes 6 committees for Warangal by-polls

TPCC constitutes 6 committees for Warangal by-polls


The Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee has constituted six committees in connection with the by-elections to the Warangal Lok Sabha seat.

The committees will be headed by TPCC President N Uttam Kumar Reddy, Leaders of Opposition K Jana Reddy (Assembly) and Mohammed Ali Shabbir (Council), TPCC Working President Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, former PCC Chief Ponnala Lakshmaiah and former minister D Sridhar Babu. These committees will visit different mandals of Warangal Lok Sabha constituency from 5th to 13th August and gather views of party workers on the party’s candidate for the by-polls. (INN)

Read Also


Kavita in Kuwait, KTR in US & KCR in his farmhouse, wonders Ravula