Amit Shah, others’ terms as Rajya Sabha members end

New Delhi: The terms of Rajya Sabha MPs Amit Shah (Gujarat), Ravi Shankar Prasad (Bihar) and Kanimozhi (Tamil Nadu) ended on May 23, a notification from the Rajya Sabha said on Wednesday.

The three “ceased to be the Members of Rajya Sabha from the date of their being chosen as Members of Lok Sabha — May 23,” the notification read.


MS Education Academy
Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button