LS Polls in Telangana: BJP’s star campaigners include UP CM Yogi – Here’re others

Hyderabad: BJP has issued the list of its star campaigners for Lok Sabha Polls in Telangana which includes PM Modi, BJP President Amit Shah, Union Home Minister, Mr. Rajnath Singh, Transport Minister, Mr. Gadkari, Finance Minister, Mr. Arun Jaitley, Foreign Minister, Ms. Sushma Swaraj, Defence Minister, Ms. Nirmala Sitharaman, Health Minister, JP Nadda, Railway Minister, Mr. Suresh Prabhu.

This list includes CM of UP, Mr. Yogi, Ms. Uma Bharti, Mr. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Ms. Smriti Irani, Ms. Hema Malini, Mr. Ram Madhav, Mr. Shahnawaz Hussain.

[source_without_link]Siasat News[/source_without_link]

MS Education Academy
Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button