Sravan Dasoju takes out huge bike rally

Sravan Dasoju takes out huge bike rally

Hyderabad: Praja Kutami Khairatabad contestant Dr Sravan Dasoju today kick started his last day of campaigning by taking out a huge bike rally from Khairatabad Bada Ganesh. Sravan paid his tributes to People’s leader late P Janardhan Reddy and assured to fight for the ideals and principles of PJR, who fought for the uplift of poor and downtrodden.

Talking to the media, Dr Sravan cautioned people to be aware of gimmicks played by BJP and TRS. He said anti-social forces were trying to allure the voters with freebies, money and liquor. He reminded about the Election Commission’s silence on BJP and TRS malpractices even after reporting them. He also alleged that BJP’s Chintala Ramchandra Reddy was distributing gift coupons to woo the voters. He also appealed to the people to vote wisely by choosing a right leader and pay real tributes to late PJR. He also asked people to click on Sl. No. 04 in the Electronic Voting Machine (EVM).

SC, ST Ikya Vedika supports Sravan

Telangana MRPS vice-president and Khairatabad constituency In-charge Prakash extended his support to Dr Sravan Dasoju and appealed people to Vote for Congress. He also slammed Danam of TRS and Chintala Ramachandra Reddy of BJP for neglecting the Madiga community. He appealed to the people of Khairatabad to elect a wise, educated, and visionary Sravan as MLA. SC, ST Ikya Vedika Telangana vice-president Naresh and others participated in the meeting .
Dr Sravan’s bike rally passed through Khairatabad Railway Cross, Shadan College, Dwaraka Hotel, Telephone Bhavan, Secretariat, BR Ambedkar Statue, Liberty, Himayath Nagar, KMC, Narayanguda, Melkote Park, King Koti, Shergate, Basheerbagh Flyover, Assembly, Lakdikapool, Khairatabad Crossroads, Anand Nagar Colony, Venkatramana Colony, Erramanzil Colony, Taj Krishna, Zaheernagar, Nandi Nagar, Cancer Hospital, TRS Bhavan, Road no 12, NBT Nagar, MLA Colony, Lotus Pond, Apollo Hospitals, ABN Andhrajyothi office, Film Nagar, Jubilee Hills Checkpost, Indira Nagar, Road no 2, MJ College, Ameerpet, BS Maktha, MS Maktha covering the entire constituency. A large number of youth, party cadre participated in the rally. Sravan is accompanied by TPCC secretaries Rohin Reddy, Mogulla Raji Reddy, Madhukar Yadav, CPI, TDP and TJS cadres.

People Also Viewed