Urdu Academy Delhi announces annual awards for 2018

New Delhi: Urdu Academy Delhi announced the annual awards for the year 2018 during a meeting held under the chairmanship of Delhi Academy Delhi Manish Sisodia.

Prof Sharib Rudaulvi, Prof Ateequllah, Prof Wahajuddin Alvi, Mr Izhar Osmani, Dr G R Kanwal, journalist Shakeel Hasan Shamsi, Prof Aneesur Rahman, Mrs Radhika Chopra have been selected for the awards under various categories.

Noted journalist Shakeel Hasan Shamsi has been nominated for Urdu journalist award.

READ:  Operational restrictions imposed at IGIA ahead of R-Day
Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button