South Africa to tour India for 5 T20Is, BCCI announces venues

Mumbai: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday announced the venues for the upcoming South African tour of India comprising 5 T20 Internationals in the month of June.

The series will begin in Delhi on June 9 and end in Bengaluru on June 19.

The five-match series will be held across Delhi, Cuttack, Vizag, Rajkot, and Bengaluru on June 9, 12, 14, 17, and 19 respectively.

MS Education Academy

The series against South Africa will play a crucial part in the T20 World Cup which will be held in Australia later this year.

India last played against Sri Lanka in a T20I series, which they won 3-0.

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News
Back to top button