Women’s Asia Cup 2022: India beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets to win 7th title

The Indian women’s cricket team won their 7th Asia Cup title in a match against Sri Lanka on Saturday.

Subhan Bakery Instagram

Team India has won seven of eight Asia Cup titles, losing only one to Bangladesh in 2018. They beat Pakistan twice and Sri Lanka five times to become champions of this tournament, held eight times in the last 18 years, beginning in 2004.

MS Education Academy
Back to top button