IPL auction: List of players sold and unsold so far

Ishan Kishan sold at Rs 15.25 crores has emerged as the most expensive player so far

Bengaluru: In the ongoing auction for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 which will end tomorrow, Ishan Kishan has emerged as the most expensive player so far. He has been sold at Rs. 15.25 crores to the Mumbai Indians.

Subhan Bakery Instagram

Following is the list of players who were sold in the IPL auction

PlayerTeamSold for (In INR)
Dwayne BravoChennai Super Kings4.4 Crore
Robin UthappaChennai Super Kings2 Crore
David WarnerDelhi Capitals6.25 Crore
Mohammad ShamiGujarat Titans6.25 Crore
Jason RoyGujarat Titans2 Crore
Nitish RanaKolkata Knight Riders8 Crore
Pat CumminsKolkata Knight Riders7.25 Crore
Shreyas IyerKolkata Knight Riders12.25 Crore
Quinton De KockLucknow Super Giants6.75 Crore
Deepak HoodaLucknow Super Giants5.75 Crore
Jason HolderLucknow Super Giants8.75 Crore
Manish PandeyLucknow Super Giants4.6 Crore
Shikhar DhawanPunjab Kings8.25 Crore
Kagiso RabadaPunjab Kings9.25 Crore
Shimron HetmyerRajasthan Royals8.5 Crore
Devdutt PadikkalRajasthan Royals7.75 Crore
R. AshwinRajasthan Royals5 Crore
Trent BoultRajasthan Royals8 Crore
Faf Du PlessisRoyal Challengers Bangalore7 Crore
Harshal PatelRoyal Challengers Bangalore10.75 Crore
Wanindu HasarangaRoyal Challengers Bangalore10.75 Crore
Washington SundarSunrisers Hyderabad8.75 Crore
Krunal PandyaLucknow Super Giants8.25 Crore
Mitchell MarshDelhi Capitals6.50 Crore
Ambati RayuduChennai Super Kings6.75 Crore
Ishan KishanMumbai Indians15.25 Crore
Jonny BairstowPunjab Kings6.75 Crore
Dinesh KarthikRoyal Challengers Bangalore5.50 Crore
 T NatarajanSunrisers Hyderabad4.00 Crore
Deepak ChaharChennai Super Kings14 Crore
Prasidh KrishnaRajasthan Royals10 Crore
Lockie FergusonGujarat Titans10 Crore
Josh HazlewoodRoyal Challengers Bangalore7.75 Crore
Mark WoodLucknow Super Giants7.75 Crore
Bhuvneshwar KumarSunrisers Hyderabad4.2 Crore
Shardul ThakurDelhi Capitals 10.75 Crore
Mustifizur RahmanDelhi Capitals2.00 Crore
Kuldeep YadavDelhi Capitals2.00 Crore
Rahul Chahar Punjab Kings5.25 Crore
Yuzvendra Chahal Rajasthan Royals 6.50 Crore
Priyam GargSunrisers Hyderabad20 Lakh
Abhinav Sadarangani Gujarat Titans2.60 Crore
Dewald BrevisMumbai Indians3 Crore
Ashwin HebbarDelhi Capitals20 Lakh
Rahul TripathiSunrisers Hyderabad8.50 Crore
Riyan Parag Rajasthan Royals3.8 Crore
 Abhishek SharmaSunrisers Hyderabad 6.50 Crore
Sarfaraz KhanDelhi Capitals20 Lakh
Shahrukh KhanPunjab Kings9 Crore
Shivam MaviKolkata Knight Riders7.25 Crore

List of players sold on Sunday

PlayerTeamSold for (In INR)
Tushar DeshpandeChennai Super Kings20 lakh
K.M. AsifChennai Super Kings20 lakh
K.S. BharatDelhi Capitals2 crore
Kamlesh NagarkotiDelhi Capitals1.1 crore
Mandeep SinghDelhi Capitals1.1 crore
Mustafizur RahmanDelhi Capitals2 crore
Rahul TewatiaGujarat Titans9 crore
Dominic DrakesGujarat Titans1.1 crore
Vijay ShankarGujarat Titans1.4 crore
Sheldon JacksonKolkata Knight Riders60 lakh
Ajinkya RahaneKolkata Knight Riders1 crore
K. GowthamLucknow Super Giants90 lakh
Ankit Singh RajpootLucknow Super Giants50 lakh
Avesh KhanLucknow Super Giants10 crore
Murugan AshwinMumbai Indians1.6 crore
Basil ThampiMumbai Indians30 lakh
Jitesh SharmaPunjab Kings11.5 crore
Odean SmithPunjab Kings6 crore
Prabhsimran SinghPunjab Kings60 lakh
Harpreet BrarPunjab Kings3.8 crore
Ishan PorelPunjab Kings25 lakh
Liam LivingstonePunjab Kings11 crore
K.C CariappaRajasthan Royals30 lakh
Anuj RawatRoyal Challengers Bangalore3.4 crore
Shahbaz AhamadRoyal Challengers Bangalore2.4 crore
Akash DeepRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakh
Shreyas GopalSunrisers Hyderabad75 lakh
Jagadeesha SuchithSunrisers Hyderabad20 lakh
Aiden MarkramSunrisers Hyderabad2.6 crore
Nicholas PooranSunrisers Hyderabad10.75 crore
T. NatarajanSunrisers Hyderabad4 crore
Kartik TyagiSunrisers Hyderabad4 crore
Marco JansenSunrisers Hyderabad4.2 crore
C.Hari NishaanthChennai Super Kings20 lakh
N. JagadeesanChennai Super Kings20 lakh
Shivam DubeChennai Super Kings4 crore
Chris JordanChennai Super Kings3.6 crore
Maheesh TheekshanaChennai Super Kings4.2 crore
Rajvardhan HangargekarChennai Super Kings1.5 crore
Simarjeet SinghChennai Super Kings20 lakh
Devon ConwayChennai Super Kings1 crore
Dwaine PretoriusChennai Super Kings50 lakh
Mitchell SantnerChennai Super Kings1.9 crore
Adam MilneChennai Super Kings1.9 crore
Subhranshu SenapatiChennai Super Kings20 lakh
Mukesh ChoudharyChennai Super Kings20 lakh
Prashant SolankiChennai Super Kings1.2 crore
K.Bhagath VarmaChennai Super Kings20 lakh
Syed Khaleel AhmedDelhi Capitals5.25 crore
Lungisani NgidiDelhi Capitals50 lakh
Chetan SakariyaDelhi Capitals4.2 crore
Yash DhullDelhi Capitals50 lakh
Vicky OstwalDelhi Capitals20 lakh
Ripal PatelDelhi Capitals20 lakh
Lalit YadavDelhi Capitals65 lakh
Rovman PowellDelhi Capitals2.8 crore
Tim SeifertDelhi Capitals50 lakh
Pravin DubeyDelhi Capitals50 lakh
David MillerGujarat Titans3 crore
Wriddhiman SahaGujarat Titans1.9 crore
Matthew WadeGujarat Titans2.4 crore
Noor AhmadGujarat Titans30 lakh
R. Sai KishoreGujarat Titans3 crore
Jayant YadavGujarat Titans1.7 crore
Darshan NalkandeGujarat Titans20 lakh
Yash DayalGujarat Titans3.2 crore
B. Sai SudharsanGujarat Titans20 lakh
Gurkeerat SinghGujarat Titans50 lakh
Alzarri JosephGujarat Titans2.4 crore
Varun AaronGujarat Titans50 lakh
Pradeep SangwanGujarat Titans20 lakh

Unsold Players

  1. Suresh Raina (Base price: 2 crore)
  2. Steve Smith (Base price: 2 crore)
  3. Shakib Al Hasan (Base price: 2 crore)
  4. Mohammad Nabi (Base price: 1 crore)
  5. Sam Billings (Base price: 2 crore)
  6. Umesh Yadav (Base price: 2 crore)
  7. Adil Rashid (Base price: 2 crore)
  8. Mujeeb Zadran (Base price: 2 crore)
  9. Imran Tahir (Base price: 2 crore)
  10. Adam Zampa (Base price: 2 crore)
  11. Amit Mishra (Base price: 1.5 crore)
  12. Rajat Patidar (Base price: 20 lakh)
  13. Anmolpreet Singh (Base price: 20 lakh)
  14. James Neesham (Base price: 1.5 crore)
  15. Eoin Morgan (Base price: 1.5 crore)
  16. Dawid Malan (Base price: 1.5 crore)
  17. Aaron Finch (Base price: 1.5 crore)
  18. Marnus Labuschagne (Base price: 1 crore)
  19. Cheteshwar Pujara (Base price: 50 lakh)
  20. Saurabh Tiwary (Base price: 50 lakh)

IPL auction

The IPL 2022 mega auction is being held in Bengaluru and it is a two-day event that will get over on Sunday.

With the addition of two more teams i.e., Lucknow Super Giants and Team Ahmedabad, the number of IPL teams increased to 10.

MS Education Academy

There are a total of 600 cricketers in the IPL auction pool. In the pool, there are 223 overseas players.

Back to top button