Assembly seats

  • India

    EC announce bypolls in 4 assembly seats in four states

    New Delhi: By-elections to four assembly constituencies in Tripura, Kerala, Chhattisgarh, and Uttar Pradesh will be held on September 23, the Election Commission announced on Sunday. The seats are Badharghat (SC) in…

  • Politics

    BJP won in 65 Assembly seats in Uttarakhand

    Dehradun: If the Assembly elections are held today, the BJP will win 65 of the 70 constituencies, surpassing its previous best performance of 57 seats in 2017, Lok Sabha election data show.…

Back to top button