Karnataka bypolls

  • ElectionsCongress BJP

    Congress wrests Hanagal seat from BJP in Karnataka

    Haveri: The Congress has snatched the Hanagal assembly seat from the BJP in Karnataka defeating its nearest rival by a margin of 7,598 votes. The Hanagal constituency contest was crucial for Chief…

  • Photos

    Karnataka by-polls

    Bengaluru: An ASHA worker checks the temperature of a voter with a physical disability at a polling booth as he arrives to cast his vote for the state by-polls, at Rajarajeshwari Nagar…

  • BangaloreThese 2 factors will decide BJP’s Maha decision

    BJP picks 13 ‘defectors’ to contest Karnataka bypolls

    Bengaluru: The BJP has named 13 of the 16 defected former Congress and JD-S legislators as candidates for the 15 Assembly by-elections to be held across Karnataka on December 5, hours after they…

Back to top button