• Top Stories

    IPL 2020: DC beat SRH by 17-runs

    Abu Dhabi: A spirited team performance by Delhi Capitals enabled handed them their first-ever final spot in the Indian Premier League after defeating SunRisers by 17-run in Qualifier 2 here at Sheikh…

  • Photos

    IPL 2020 Eliminator 2: SRH vs DC

    Abu Dhabi: Kagiso Rabada of Delhi Capitals celebrates the wicket of Shreevats Goswami of Sunrisers Hyderabad during Indian Premier League (IPL) cricket match, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, United Arab…

  • Photos

    IPL 2020 Eliminator: SRH vs RCB

    Abu Dhabi: Jason Holder of Sunrisers Hyderabad reacts as he celebrates the wicket of Devdutt Padikkal of Royal Challengers Bangalore during the eliminator match of the Indian Premier League (IPL), at the…

  • Top Stories

    IPL 2020: SRH win toss, opt to bowl first against RCB

    Abu Dhabi: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) won the toss and elected to bowl first against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) here at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Friday. SRH had to win all their…

Back to top button