IIFA awards

  • NewsDia Mirza, Katrik Aaryan and Katrina Kaif

    Katrina, Dia Mirza grace press conference ahead of IIFA Awards

    Mumbai: Ahead of the IIFA awards 2020, Katrina Kaif, Kartik Aaryan and Dia Mirza graced the press conference where they shared their previous experience in association with the magical event. The organizers…

  • World

    Nepal withdraws decision to host IIFA awards

    Kathmandu [Nepal]: Nepal has withdrawn its decision to host the International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Award 2019 following opposition from a parliamentary committee in light of the increasing social media criticism of…

Back to top button